sorry, that has interfered... But..

Category: Rock

8 Responses to 4 My People (Basement Jaxx Remix)

  1. Dusho says:
    Key and BPM for 4 My People - Basement Jaxx Remix; Radio Edit by Missy Elliott, Basement Jaxx. Also see Camelot, duration, release date, label, popularity, energy, danceability, and happiness. Get DJ recommendations for harmonic mixing.
  2. Vudodal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of 4 My People on Discogs. Label: Elektra - PR,The Goldmind, Inc. - PR • Format: Vinyl 4 My People (Basement Jaxx Remix Vocal Mix) Featuring – Eve (2) B: 4 My People (Basement Jaxx Remix Acid Dub) Featuring – Eve (2) /5(16).
  3. Voodoozil says:
    Lyrics to '4 My People (Basement Jaxx Remix Radio Edit)' by Missy Elliott. / Uhh, yo / This is for my motherfucking club heads, you feel me? / AAAAOOW!! / People, gangstas, and pimps and people / Smokin that deeper reefer.
  4. Zololkis says:
    4 My People (Basement Jaxx Vocal Remix) Lyrics: Yall get that / Yall get that / Yall get that / Y'all im on fire / Get that / Get that y'all im on fire / The parties jumping / Get that / Get it.
  5. Shajora says:
    The original radio mix is okay, but it lacks the Basement Jaxx treatment that the first track has. The third one is a dub by Basement Jaxx. It plays around with Missy her shout outs from the song and is quite nice. The best dub on this single is the last one though. The fourth track is a longer vocal mix by Basement Jaxx/5(4).
  6. Akinokazahn says:
    4 My People (Basement Jaxx Remix) Letra: Yo, yo, yo, yo get it right. The party's jumping, I see something fine, Boy I wanna kiss you, But I'm just too shy, Let me dance with you, Let me wear you out, Here's a glass of orange juice, Let's go X.
  7. Nirg says:
    Elliott, Missy - 4 My People - mightworkerfedicoifyn.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & .
  8. Akinole says:
    This track was omitted as, in most countries in Europe in , the more successful Basement Jaxx dance remix of "4 My People" was released in its place. Another notable omission is the exclusion of the single/video version of "One Minute Man" with Trina and the single remix of "Hot Boyz". There are no new tracks featured on the collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.