sorry, that has interfered... But..

Category: Rock

9 Responses to My Miner Lad - The Ian Campbell Folk Group - Coaldust Ballads (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Shakalabar says:
    > Dave Swarbrick > Records > The Ian Campbell Folk Group: Coaldust Ballads. The Ian Campbell Folk Group: Coaldust Ballads. Coaldust Ballads The Ian Campbell Folk Group. Transatlantic Records TRA (LP, UK, ) Recorded at Olympic Studios, London The Canny Miner Lad; Sandgate Girl's Lament (Roud ) Rap Her to Bank.
  2. Sagar says:
    Testimony of Patience Kershaw [Words and music by Frank Higgins, ] (Midi made from notation in My Song Is My Own (ed. Kathy Henderson et al., ).) Dave Brennan 17 Aug 97 - PM.
  3. Dijora says:
    Coaldust Ballads Ian Campbell Folk Group - Sleeve Notes. "The title of this LP is also the title of a collection of mining songs by mightworkerfedicoifyn.xyzinfo and we are indebted to him for permission to use this title.
  4. Mibei says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Ian Campbell Folk Group - Coaldust Ballads at Discogs. Complete your The Ian Campbell Folk Group collection/5(5).
  5. Brashura says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Coaldust Ballads - Ian Campbell on AllMusic - - These mining songs are mostly from the Northeast.
  6. Zulkilabar says:
    Ian Campbell and the Ian Campbell Folk Group with Dave Swarbrick (Music for Pleasure, MFP Stereo , ) Side One: Beggin' I Will Go; Sugar Candy; Wild Colonial Boy; Sleepytoon; Here Come the Navvies (Campbell); The Jolly Herring Side Two: The Fireman's Song (Bilston); The Praties They Grow Small; The Kerry Recruit; The Barrin' O' the Door; Eight Shillings a Week; The Coast of Peru.
  7. Kegar says:
    This album represents the groupss first full 6 albums; This is the Ian Campbell Folk Group, Across The Hills, Coaldust Ballads, Contemporary Campbells, New Impressions of the Ian Campbell Folk Group & The Circle Game It also includes a 4th “Bonus” disc containing various ep’s, singles and tracks found on compilation albums/5(5).
  8. Faulkree says:
    MY DONAL (Dave, viola; Lorna, vocal) We first heard this sung by Glasgow singer, Ray Fisher, who told us that it was written by her friend Owen Hand, from Edinburgh. At that time he was comparatively unknown, but since then, he has become a popular figure in British folk clubs, because he sings just as well as he writes.
  9. Kazrasho says:
    This Is The Ian Campbell Folk Group – the band’s debut 18 track album released in Across The Hills – the 2nd album featuring 14 tracks released originally in DISC TWO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.