sorry, that has interfered... But..

Category: Rock

8 Responses to Queen of the Reich (LIVE)

  1. Zushura says:
    Nov 18,  · Song Queen Of The Reich; Artist Queensrÿche; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of EMI); LatinAutor, Sony ATV Publishing, Tri-Ryche Corporation, SOLAR Music Rights Management, BMI - Broadcast.
  2. Dait says:
    The live segment ends with the song "Queen of the Reich" in all of it's thunder and glory. Tate's voice is insane, as is the rest of the band's fury, especially Scott Rockenfield's drums. This track alone makes the entire disc worth it in my opinion.
  3. Fegor says:
    Mar 11,  · A radio broadcast from from their first tour featuring most of the Warning and all of the material from the Queen of the Reich EP. Sound quality is not top notch but it's still very good and you can tell this is a young band who are fired with enthusiasm /5(16).
  4. Vudogar says:
    The Queen of the Reich Yeah she's coming for you. Related. The 18 Greatest Revenge Songs of All Time; HOT SONG: Machine Gun Kelly "Bloody Valentine" - LYRICS; NEW SONG: The Rolling Stones 'Living In A Ghost Town' - LYRICS; You're fading away Your .
  5. Samukree says:
    It belongs to the queen of the reich The queen of the reich Yeah she's coming for you Youre fading away Your life cast astray A victim the beast shall obtain The light will not shine For you'll die tonight at her shrine And black is the last thing you'll see Over and over Dreams of dying fill your head Its the sign of the cross That you'll find.
  6. Taran says:
    Queen Of The Reich (live) Lyrics. In the dead of night. She'll come and take you away. Searing beams of light and thunder. Over blackened plains. She will find her way. Flying high through the.
  7. Mezragore says:
    out of 5 stars Queen of the Reich.. Classik mightworkerfedicoifyn.xyzinfo live bonus tracks Classik mightworkerfedicoifyn.xyzinfo live bonus tracks Reviewed in the United States on December 28, /5().
  8. Gardasar says:
    Jun 23,  · Queensryche - Queen of the Reich - live 01 - Nightrider 02 - Prophesy 03 - Deliverance 04 - N.M. 05 - Child Of Fire 06 - Before The Storm 07 - Guitar Solo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.