sorry, that has interfered... But..

Category: Rock

8 Responses to Tokyo Nights - Krokus - Metal Rendez-vous (Cassette, Album)

  1. Taujin says:
    Metal Rendez-vous is the fourth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, released in June It is the first Krokus release to feature vocalist Marc Storace; Chris von Rohr had formerly served as the band's lead vocalist but appears on Metal Rendez-vous as the band's bassist.
  2. Kazigis says:
    Nov 16,  · Band: Krokus Album: Metal Rendez-vous Year: Country: Switzerland Genre: Hard Rock Please subscribe for more good HEAVY METAL stuff,remember to check out the rest of my stuff.
  3. Tutaur says:
    Editors' Notes Krokus’ sound transformed when Marc Storace officially joined the group in , and Metal Rendez-Vous represents the first glimpse of their new dynamic. Lead singles “Bedside Radio” and “Heatstrokes” are penetrating, classic hard rock via Kiss and The Rolling Stones, while tracks like “Come On” are more straightforwardly metal pieces that laid flush the incredible.
  4. Yot says:
    Krokus - Tokyo Nights Lyrics: Last night when I was lying in my bed Had a dream of a flag in white & red Swiss cross turned into the japan dot A yellow girl appeared and made me hot She took me to her place-A geisha house There was tea,rice-booze &.
  5. Dishakar says:
    hours. Monday - Thursday: 12–6PM Friday & Saturday: 11AM–6PM Sunday: 12–5PM address: Broadway Rockford, Illinois ()
  6. Fegore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Metal Rendez-vous on Discogs.
  7. Nit says:
    Songtexte von Krokus mit deutschen Übersetzungen, Lyrics, Liedtexte und Musik-Videos kostenlos auf mightworkerfedicoifyn.xyzinfo
  8. Gurg says:
    Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.