sorry, that has interfered... But..

Category: Alternative

8 Responses to Off Beat Ride - Pat Travers - Putting It Straight (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Felar says:
    Pat Travers - Off Beat Ride Lyrics. Artist: Pat Travers. Album: Putting It Straight. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it .
  2. Zuluzshura says:
    Having released one great album (Makin' Magic) in , Pat Travers only went and released another before the year was out! Putting it Straight remains my favourite PT lp but I'd resisted buying the CD, having read that the tracks were in the wrong order (as they are listed on the back cover) and that the sound quality of the Majestic releases was very poor/5(45).
  3. Memuro says:
    Makin' Magic LP and went on their first headlining tour of the United Kingdom, Pal recorded one more album in England, Put ting It Straight, before moving to the U.S If, as the Chinese proverb says, a picture is worth a thousand words, then the before and-after jacket photos on the Putting h Straight album speak volumes.
  4. Tygom says:
    Putting It Straight is a rock album by Pat Travers. It was released in on Polydor Records. The songs were listed on the back cover of the album in a different sequence than on the original LP pressing. Some later CD versions had the songs in the incorrect order as listed on the back cover.
  5. Arashiramar says:
    Jan 29,  · And before Tommy Aldridge was in the band you can hear Nicko McBrain play on "Off Beat Ride" or "Speakeasy" from Putting it Straight. Speakeasy is a terrific, funky jazzy instrumental. * Pat is a great keyboard player also and wasn't afraid to play things different from 70s rock.
  6. Femuro says:
    Pat Travers third studio album, Putting It Straight, initiates a string of solid recordings from the hot Canadian guitarist. Throughout Putting It Straight, Travers manages to mix in a variety of styles, laying down blues, funk, and a hint of jazz, while retaining a hard rockin' edge on the song LP.
  7. Faemuro says:
    (Vinyl) A1: Life In London: A2: It Ain''t What It Seems: A3: Speakeasy: A4: Runnin' From The Future: A5: Lovin' You: B1: Off Beat Ride: B2: Gettin' Betta: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Pat Travers Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist.
  8. Shakagar says:
    Putting It Straight on CD. Repressing. Digitally remastered edition of this album from the guitar great. Pat Travers' second album in the year '77 picks up perfectly from where Makin' Magic left off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.