sorry, that has interfered... But..

Category: Classic Rock

9 Responses to All Worked Out - Semisonic - Feeling Strangely Fine (Cassette, Album)

  1. Yoshura says:
    Album. Feeling Strangely Fine Semisonic. Released March 24, All Worked Out Lyrics. California Lyrics. She Spreads Her Wings Lyrics. Gone To The Movies (Ft.
  2. Tojin says:
    Feeling Strangely Fine, however, allows the motif to overtake the album. Track after track shows that Semisonic needs to use the considerable songwriting talents of Wilson, Jacob Slichter, and John Munson to further explore other areas of everyday life. The worst example of Semisonic's sensual downfall is the song "Completely Pleased." Not only.
  3. Migul says:
    News Semisonic’s Landmark Album ‘Feeling Strangely Fine’ Gets Deluxe Reissue. Originally released in March , the album went platinum in the US and UK and charted inside the UK top
  4. Golabar says:
    Semisonic is a power pop/alternative rock band formed in Minneapolis, Minnesota, U.S.A. Known for their signature song "Closing Time", the band members are Dan Wilson (guitar/vocals), John Munson (bass), and Jacob Slichter (drums). Although on hiatus since the earlys, sporadic reunions have mightworkerfedicoifyn.xyzinfo the breakup of Trip Shakespeare, Dan Wilson and John Munson joined up with .
  5. Doubar says:
    She's got it all worked out in her mind And you're part of the plan And you don't have the final word She's got a long head start on your brain And your heart is afraid And you don't get to say you're thinking Come on make it easy now (Make it easy now) Come on make it.
  6. Shak says:
    Out of all of their Semisonic albums I really think this is the best one. For me the best and perhaps more popular songs are "Closing Time" and "Secret Smile" these for me have interesting lyrics. Those two songs also have the most unique sound and make the album what they are/5().
  7. Tejora says:
    Feeling Strangely Fine, an Album by Semisonic. Released 12 July on MCA (catalog no. MCD ; CD). Genres: Power Pop, Alternative Rock. 9 All Worked Out Cassette MCA / MCAC Feeling Strangely Fine.
  8. Malmaran says:
    One Night at First Avenue — Semisonic’s only live album, Semisonic - Feeling Strangely Fine Original Run Signed CD Sold Out. Semisonic - Feeling Strangely Fine Original Run Signed CD. Sold Out. Notify me when this product is available: 2nd studio album.
  9. Nakasa says:
    Closing Time, Singing In My Sleep, Made To Last, Never You Mind, Secret Smile, DND, Completely Pleased, This Will Be My Year, All Worked Out, California, She Spreads Her Wings, Gone To The Movies Credits Produced and recorded by Nick Launay, Mixed by Bob Clearmountain (except track 1 mixed by Jack Joseph Puig), Lead vocals& guitar by Dan Wilson, Bass guitar& backing vocals by .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.