sorry, that has interfered... But..

Category: Disco

9 Responses to Bugs - Various - Generations I - A Punk Look At Human Rights (CD)

  1. Nikorg says:
    Generations I: A Punk Look at Human Rights. • Album • Various Artists. 5. 2. 12 O'Clock High, Volumes 1 & 2. • Video • Various Artists +1. 3. regardless, they've been in-rotation ever since. The s/t has a permanent place in my car CD player, and naturally I listen to it on the regular. These guys have.
  2. Nibar says:
    Tracks for the Generations 1- A Punk Look At Human Rightscompilation CD were laid down there. Influential East Bay hip-hop group Digital Underground recorded Sex Packetsat Hyde Street Studios and the critically acclaimed 2Pacalypse Nowby Tupac Shakur, whose career the group helped to launch, was later mixed there.
  3. Samulabar says:
    Mar 07,  · Listen to music — from the blockbuster hits, critical darlings and conversation pieces of the moment — few of which take a direct route to the usual joys of pop.
  4. Vudozragore says:
    May 13,  · The Roots - Things Fall Apart () This album was released with five different covers, each depicting a social disaster. The most striking of the five, seen here, shows African American teenagers being chased down a street in Brooklyn during the Civil Rights era. Rivermaya - Buhay () The art on this cd cover is a bit perplexing.
  5. Arashigul says:
    Jilted John Various - Generations I - A Punk Look At Human Rights ‎ (CD, Comp) Ark 21 Records: 2 0: US: Sell This Version: The Vandals: The Vandals - Ice Cream Treat Inside.
  6. Zulkilrajas says:
    Various 27 (as Shawn) Various - Generations I - A Punk Look At Human Rights ‎ (CD, Comp) Ark 21 Records.
  7. Gurisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Generations I - A Punk Look At Human Rights on Discogs. Label: Ark 21 Records - 8 2 7 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk/5(5).
  8. Daim says:
    3CD set • Hits and fan favourites • Tremendous value. A new three-CD package, ‘Essential’ offers an overview of the Virgin Records-era of Sheffield synth-pop band The Human League. This collection includes all of the band’s top 20 singles during this time, including ‘Don’t You Want Me’, ‘(Keep Feeling Fascination)’, ‘Love Action (I Believe In Love)’ and ‘The Lebanon.
  9. Arashilrajas says:
    "Can't Make Love" (with Tré Cool) on Generations, Vol 1: A Punk Look at Human Rights (Ark 21 Records, ) "Loose" on We Will Fall: The Iggy Pop Tribute (Royalty Records, ) "Political Asshole" on The Last Great Thing You Did (Lookout! Records, ).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.